1989 : Contest Winners

89-winnersGEC Avionics Brass Band Winners at Folkestone (1988) 4th Section and Brighton (1989) 3rd Section

Front Row (left to Right)
Barry Knight, Carole Spry, Geoff Collins, Peter Steer, Mark Hall, Keith Woodger, Eddy Steer, David Moon, Rose Woodger, Ron Hall.

Middle Row
Paul Driscoll, Andy Ralph, Pat Steer, Teresa Stringer, Peter Pearson, Herbie Simmons, Alan Matthias, Alan Bristow, Peter Runting, Graham Osenton, James Goldthorp.

Back Row
John Williams, Ian Lanceley, Sian Lanceley, Andy Stringer, David Hall, Mike Brown, David Pellat, Ray Simmonds, Ashley Hewson, Eleanor Meade

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *